The WinSanTor Team

Our team consists of experienced business and regulatory executives and opinion leaders with unique insights into the development of neuropathy treatments and scientific experts with strong track records in the biopharmaceutical industry. We also retain a science and technology advisory team composed of renowned experts, industry veterans and arguably the leading key opinion leaders in neuropathy and biopharmaceuticals. We are rigorously pursuing a science-driven approach to translational medicine and clinical development.


Stanley Kim JD

Stanley is a seasoned entrepreneur and the founder of companies in diverse industries…

Paul Fernyhough PhD

Paul is the chairman of the Department of Pharmacology & Therapeutics…

Nigel Calcutt PhD

Nigel is the professor of pathology at the University of California San Diego (UCSD)…

Lakshmi Kotra PhD

Lakshmi is the director at the Center for Molecular Design and Preformulations…

Andrew Albertson MBA

Chief Financial Officer
Andrew is the chief financial officer at WinSanTor. He was previously the vice…

Angela Hansen BS

Regulatory and Global Development Strategy
Angela has spent 20 years in pharmaceutical/drug development operations…

Henry Powell MD DSc

Chief Medical Officer
Henry is a medical graduate of University College Dublin, with M.D. and D.Sc…

Andrew Mizisin, PhD
Andrew Mizisin PhD

Chief Scientific Officer
Andrew is a professor emeritus of the Department of Pathology, University of California…